Cath Elliott endorses MFIF in her feminist blogs of the year

by

In reaction to Total Politics‘s Annual Blog Poll, Cath Elliott has produced her own list of the best blogs – with a feminist slant.

“in an effort to counteract this oversight/deliberate snub of women’s contribution to the www, I’ve come up with my own list. Unlike the men’s list though, mine isn’t ranked, a) because I’m not into all that competitive hierarchical shite and b) because quite frankly I couldn’t be arsed. Instead it’s in alphabetical order, mainly because I’m an ex librarian and that’s how I roll.

MFIF is featured, and we’re very proud.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

