Manchild judges, can’t keep own pants clean

by

A few years ago I was talking to a friend of mine’s boyfriend. He asked me what I was doing after high school and I told him I was going to go to university. He laughed in my face and said, “University?! You’re a girl!”

This is coming from the same man-child that did a shit in his pants and told his girlfriend to wash it up right away. But , you know, I guess it’s #MFIF

Jessica

2 Responses to “Manchild judges, can’t keep own pants clean”

  1. Dude Says:

    Call him in a few years. When he answers, say ‘What’s that? I can’t hear you over the sound of me making more money than you.” and hang up.

  2. Charlotte Says:

    This guy needs to eat his own shit, or maybe he already has? Ugh.

Leave a Reply

