MFIF is #1

by

5 Responses to “MFIF is #1”

  1. Sunny H Says:

    Well done!

  2. Kaelri Says:

    In two days… wow. Congratulations from a soon-to-be-longtime reader. 🙂

  3. Arielle Cohen Says:

    Wow, Awesome and may I say pretty fast!

  4. Halloween Jack Says:

    I must say that I was disappointed with “Awakening Galactic Culture.” I was expecting posts on things like Ferengi holodeck programs, but instead there’s a lot of gibberish with pictures that look like prog-rock album covers. Oh, well.

    • exceedingly_respectable Says:

      Me too, heartbroken. I thought I could combine staying in the kitchen, with cooking martian lasagne and looking after my six-legged spouse. *Sight*

Leave a Reply

