Change of scene

by

Standing outside a gay bar at the Angel, Random Man comes past and stops by me.

“Do you know that’s a gay bar, love?”

“Yes.”

“What are you doing in there?”

“I’m a lesbian.”

“You can’t be – you’re too pretty (I’ll spare you the details between that and the punchline which was) you’d not be a lesbian after you’ve had some of this!” complete with dick-grabbing motions.

I’m so glad he was able to determine my sexuality for me. ‘Cos I’m just too stupid to work it out myself. #MFIF

Julian

2 Responses to “Change of scene”

  1. Pashupati Says:

    Did you slap him? I would have!
    Next time, slap him.

  2. Charlotte Says:

    Or kick him in the groin he was grabbing. Ugh, I despise people like this. Well of COURSE I can’t be a lesbian! I just haven’t met the ‘right man’ yet. *eye roll*

Leave a Reply

