Tired and emotional

by

I was describing to a male newspaper colleague a conversation I’d had the night before with a male source in the civil service. I had managed to extract a certain amount of useful information, but there were some questions the source had refused to answer. “That’s when you unbutton your shirt, love,” my colleague said. I told him I didn’t realise that was part of my job description, but I guess it’s #MFIF.

Hysteric, London

2 Responses to “Tired and emotional”

  1. CINDY ASHLEY MILLER Says:

    I only hope that your colleague was joking.

  2. Lauren Says:

    And that is when you accidentally put that seductive stiletto you are wearing through his foot.

Leave a Reply

